• “Neutrino Physics” by E. Akhmedov (Max Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics)
  • “Some Trends and Challenges in Modern Theoretical Physics” by N. Nekrasov (Simons Center for Geometry and Physics & Skoltech & IITP RAS)
  • “Flavor Physics” by M. Pepe-Altarelli (CERN)
  • “Black Holes and Gravitational Waves” by K. Postnov (Sternberg Astronomical Institute & MSU)
  • “Physics beyond the Standard Model” by R. Rattazzi (EPFL)
  • “Machine Learning for Physicists” by A. Ustyuzhanin (HSE)
  • “The Standard Cosmological Model” by A. Vikman (Central European Institute for Cosmology and Fundamental Physics)
  • Young Scientist Forum
    Special sessions will be devoted to the presentations of participants’ scientific results. The report should be in form of a brief talk (10+2 minutes) or a poster (portrait A1 or landscape A0). The Program Committee will select talks and posters from the submitted ones for presentation. The most interesting talks will be published in the peer-reviewed journal “Bulletin of the Lebedev Physics Institute” indexed by the Web of Science platform. Authors of the posters, most voted for by the School participants, will receive special prizes.