• A. Belavin (Landau Institute, Chernogolovka) “Modern Trends in Theoretical Physics for Pedestrians”
  • D. Kazakov (JINR, Dubna) “Standard Model and beyond”
  • V. Rubakov (INR RAS, Moscow) “Cosmology and Particle Physics”
  • V. Vagnoni (INFN, Bologna & CERN, Geneva) “Flavor Physics”
  • C. Giunti (INFN, Torino) “Neutrino Physics”
  • J. Haba (KEK, Tsukuba) “Experimental Techniques in Particle Physics”
  • A. De Roeck (CERN, Geneva) “LHC results and prospects”
  • F. Ratnikov (HSE, Moscow) “Introduction to Machine Learning”
  • Young Scientist Forum
    Special sessions will be devoted to the presentations of participants’ scientific results. The report should be in form of a brief talk (10+2 minutes) or a poster (portrait A1 or landscape A0). The Program Committee will select talks and posters from the submitted ones for presentation. The most interesting talks will be published in the peer-reviewed journal “Bulletin of the Lebedev Physics Institute” indexed by the Web of Science platform. Authors of the posters, most voted for by the School participants, will receive special prizes.